Contact Us

InterFaith Shelter Network

2455 Bennett Valley Rd., Suite C200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Telephone: (707) 546-7907
Facsimile: (707) 546-1544

Executive Director: Pamela Wallace

Chief Financial Officer: Sylvia Medrano

Program Director: Beth Henigan beth.henigan@ifsn.org, (707) 888-3100

Associate Director: Carmel Papworth-Barnum, carmel.papworth-barnum@ifsn.org, (707) 322-6343

Program Manager: Tiffany Ivanich tiffany.ivanich@ifsn.org, (707) 889-8529

Program Manager: Juan Reyes juan.reyes@ifsn.org, (707) 978-1610

Clinical Supervision: Todd Fiori, LMFT & Julie Mawod, LCSW

Assistant Manager: Monica Savon monica.savon@ifsn.org, (707) 495-6932

Resource Specialist: Celeste Austin celeste.austin@ifsn.org, (707) 322-3175

Office Manager: Shay Feinstein shay.feinstein@ifsn.org, (707) 326-3164